ISSN 2831-5405


Charles Argoff, MD

Professor of Neurology
Albany Medical Center
Albany, NY

Jennifer Bolen, JD

The Legal Side of Pain
Knoxville, TN

Michael J. Brennan, MD

Senior Attending Physician
Department of Medicine, Bridgeport Hospital
Associate Director, Chronic Pain and Recovery Center
Silver Hill Hospital
Fairfield, CT

Jeffrey Gudin, MD

Professor of Medicine
Department of Anesthesiology,
Perioperative Medicine
and Pain Management
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
Miami, FL

Chris J. Kottenstette, PA-C, CPE

Past President, Colorado Academy of Physician Assistants
Clinical PA
Colorado Spine Institute, PLCC
Johnstown, CO

Sean Li, MD

Interventional Pain Physician
Regional Medical Director,
Premier Pain Centers Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology, Rutgers New Jersey Medical School, President, NJ Society of Interventional Pain Physicians (NJSIPP) Executive Board Member,
The American Society of Pain and Neuroscience (ASPN) Newark, NJ

Theresa (Tracey) Mallick-Searle,

Stanford Outpatient Medical Center,
Division Pain Medicine
Stanford Healthcare / Stanford Medicine
Redwood City, CA

Peter Staats, MD

President, World Institute of Pain
Past President, American Society of Interventional Pain Physicians Past President, North American Neuromodulation Society
Chief Medical Officer
National Pain and Spine Centers
Shrewsbury, NJ


Medical Director
Swedish Health System
Pain Medicine and Services
Seattle, WA

Amanda Zimmerman, PA

Founder, West Forsyth Pain Management
Winston-Salem, NC